Sermons

Subscribe to Sermons feed
Godalming Baptist Church
Updated: 20 min 12 sec ago

2019/03/17 Colossians 3:1-4 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2019-03-17 10:59
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/03/10 Colossians 2: 13-15 Revd Sandra Platford

Tue, 2019-03-12 21:43
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/03/03 Colossians 2:6-12 - Revd Simon Boddington

Sun, 2019-03-03 18:41
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/03/03 Colossians 2:6-12 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2019-03-03 18:41
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/02/24 Colossians 2:1-5 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2019-02-24 20:36
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/02/24 Colossians 2:1-5 - Revd Simon Boddington

Sun, 2019-02-24 20:36
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/02/17 Colossians 1:24-29 Leprosy Mission

Sun, 2019-02-17 12:46
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/02/10 Church Anniversary - Revd Martin Poole

Sun, 2019-02-10 12:49
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/02/03 Caleb - Eric Jarman

Sun, 2019-02-03 11:11
Sermon From Eric Jarman

2019/02/03 Caleb

Sun, 2019-02-03 11:11
Sermon From Eric Jarman

20190202 The Induction of Revd Sandra Platford

Sat, 2019-02-02 12:56
Sermon only from the Induction of Sandra Platford

2019/01/27 Colossians 'An Outpouring of Thankfulness' - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2019-01-27 17:45
Sermon - Revd Sandra Platford

2019/01/27 AM Colossians 'An Outpouring of Thankfulness'

Sun, 2019-01-27 17:45
Sermon - Sandra Platford

2019/01/15 Colossians 1:1-2

Tue, 2019-01-15 11:39
Colossians 1:1-2

13012019

Tue, 2019-01-15 11:39
Colossians 1:1-2

Welcome to sermon.net!

Sat, 2019-01-12 13:02
Godalming Baptist Church