Sermons

Subscribe to Sermons feed
Godalming Baptist Church
Updated: 1 hour 14 min ago

2020/03/15 Joshua 9:1 - 10.1 Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-03-15 11:51
Godalming Baptist Church

2020/02/09 Joshua 1:1-16 Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-03-08 11:50
Godalming Baptist Church

2020/03/08 Joshua 7:1 - 8:1 .Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-03-08 11:47
Godalming Baptist Church

2020/03/01 Joshua 5:13 - 6:13 Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-03-01 11:38
Godalming Baptist Church

2020/02/23 Joshua 3 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-02-23 11:33
Godalming Baptist Church

2020/02/16 Joshua 2:1-24 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-02-16 11:28
Godalming Baptist Church

2020/02/02 Romans 7:15,18b-20,24-25 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-02-02 11:58
Godalming Baptist Church

2012/01/26 James 3:3-6 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-01-26 11:34
Godalming Baptist Church

2012/01/19 Acts 27:18-26 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-01-19 12:05
Godalming Baptist Church

2020/01/12 Small Thing Big Difference Part 2 Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-01-12 21:06
Godalming Baptist Church

2020/01/05 Small Thing Big Difference Part 1 Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2020-01-05 20:56
Godalming Baptist Church

2019/12/22 Isaiah 9:1-7 - Revd Sandra Platford

Sun, 2019-12-22 11:17
Godalming Baptist Church